Leading 3D solutions integrator in Russia and CIS: wide range of equipment, software and services such as printing, consulting, engineering

Geomagic Design Direct buy software in Moscow and the whole Russian Federation

Price on request

  • Service maintenance

Change your design method 

Using the capabilities of direct modeling based on data scanning, you can optimize all phases of development: product design, engineering, conceptual modeling, prototyping, production and creation of documentation. Now the creation, modification, prototyping and manufacturing of products becomes more effective than ever. 

Uncover the whole team 

Now everyone can become a CAD designer without special training. An intuitive interface, automatic feature extraction and a simple Geomagic Design Direct toolkit make it easy to use. And our online lessons and knowledge base articles will teach you how to design details in minutes. 

Expand Your Opportunities 

You do not need to design everything from scratch - just scan the physical object and use it to quickly create a new design. You can even combine existing CAD designs with scanned objects, generate 2D and 3D drawings, manipulate assemblies and easily combine them with your existing tools. 

Accelerate your product market 

Reduce product development time. Scan prototypes, existing parts, fittings or related objects, spending much less time on this than would be required to take measurements and create a CAD model manually. Edit conceptual models on the fly, without delving into an impassable thicket of obscure sections of CAD. 

Scan directly to CAD 

The leading direct modeling platform from SpaceClaim® Geomagic Design Direct allows you to scan directly into an intuitive CAD system, so you can immediately start designing your scanned objects. 

Intuitive solution and short development time 

Time is money. With Geomagic Design Direct, you can get started quickly no matter how well you know CAD. Direct modeling makes Geomagic Design Direct intuitive: you simply draw, compress and stretch, and create a magnificent spatial model of the scanned object. 

Everything you need in one set 

Geomagic Design Direct is a complete design solution. In one application, you get scan data processing, direct modeling, assemblies, drawings and PMI. You still have access to SpaceClaim’s third-party add-ons. 

Simplified workflow 

Go in one click from 3D data acquisition to CAD functions. Geomagic Design Direct workflow priorities are speed and efficiency. Having finished the model, you can create detailed design drawings and amazing visualization.

Properties

State USA
Manufacturer 3D Systems

Videos

Make a request

We will surely contact you

First name Last name *

Phone number *

Please type in the symbols shown in the image above *

Fields marked with * are required

(0)

Ведущий интегратор 3D-решений в России и СНГ: от подбора оборудования до оказания услуг, включая сервис, печать, консалтинг, инжиниринг

ПО Geomagic Design Direct

Цена по запросу

  • Сервисное обслуживание

Заказать КП

Измените свой способ проектирования

Используя возможности непосредственного моделирования на основе сканирования данных, вы можете оптимизировать все фазы разработки: проектирование продукта, инжиниринг, концептуальное моделирование, макетирование, производство и создание документации. Теперь создание, изменение, макетирование и изготовление продуктов становится эффективным как никогда прежде.

Раскройте в себе целую команду

Теперь каждый может стать САПР-дизайнером без специальной подготовки. Интуитивно понятный интерфейс, автоматическое извлечение признаков и простой набор инструментов Geomagic Design Direct делают его простым в использовании. А наши онлайн-уроки и статьи из базы знаний научат вас проектировать детали за считанные минуты.

Расширяйте свои возможности

Вам не нужно проектировать все с нуля – просто отсканируйте физический объект и используйте его для быстрого создания новой конструкции. Можно даже объединить существующие САПР-разработки с отсканированными объектами, генерировать 2D- и 3D-чертежи, манипулировать сборками и легко объединять их с уже имеющимися у вас инструментами.

Ускоряйте путь продукта на рынок

Сократите время разработки продукта. Сканируйте прототипы, существующие детали, фурнитуру или связанные с ними объекты, затрачивая на это намного меньше времени, чем потребовалось бы для проведения измерений и создания САПР-модели вручную. Редактируйте концептуальные модели на лету, не углубляясь в непроходимую чащу малопонятных разделов САПР.

Сканируйте напрямую в среду САПР

Ведущая платформа прямого моделирования от SpaceClaim® Geomagic Design Direct позволяет сканировать непосредственно в интуитивно понятную систему САПР, так что вы можете сразу начать проектирование отсканированных объектов.

Интуитивно понятное решение и короткое время освоения

Время – деньги. С Geomagic Design Direct можно быстро начать работу независимо от того, насколько хорошо вы знаете САПР. Прямое моделирование делает Geomagic Design Direct интуитивно понятным: вы просто рисуете, сжимаете и растягиваете, и создаете великолепную пространственную модель отсканированного объекта.

Все необходимое в одном комплекте

Geomagic Design Direct – это полноценное конструкторское решение. В одном приложении вы получаете обработку данных сканирования, непосредственное моделирование, сборки, чертежи и PMI. У вас есть еще доступ к сторонним расширительным дополнениям SpaceClaim.

Упрощенный рабочий процесс

Перейдите в один клик от сбора 3D-данных к функциям САПР. Приоритетами рабочего процесса в Geomagic Design Direct являются скорость и эффективность. Закончив модель, вы можете создать подробные конструкторские чертежи и потрясающую визуализацию.

Характеристики

Страна США
Производитель 3D Systems

Видео

Оставьте заявку

Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами

Имя Фамилия *

Номер телефона *

Введите символы с картинки *

Поля, помеченные *, обязательны к заполнению

(0)